We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More details X

Kundli - Get Online Janam Kundali Software with Prediction for 15 Years for Free

Kundli is the chart that depicts the position of the planets at the time of your birth. An astrologer reads it to predict your future using Vedic astrology rules. It is also popularly known as Kundali. Astrologycal's team of expert Astrologers will be more than happy to read your Kundli for free and answer your questions.

Online Janam Kundali Software

Talk to an Astrologer and get Kundli charts with prediction now

[ + Change Ayanamsa, Longitude/Latitude ]

Advanced Settings


How Kundli works?

Kundali is the study of affects of planetary movements on humans. It captures and displays planets, constantly moving around the sun passing through various zodiac signs and constellations. These planets, signs, and constellations have unique traits attributed to them. In Hindu mythology, planets are GODs, all differentiated by personality, powers, skill set and goal. If I have to describe them in one word, I would say Sun is the royal king, Moon is queen, Mars is a warrior, Mercury is a prince, Jupiter is a royal adviser, Venus is the adviser to the daemons and Saturn is the judge. In Vedic astrology, 12 Zodiac signs are considered and each of them is ruled by their lord planet. Zodiac signs display characteristics of their ruler planet besides their own behavior.

Kundali, house of 12 Zodiac Signs

  1. Aries, first sign in the Zodiac and ruled by Mars.
  2. Taurus, the second sign ruled by Venus.
  3. Gemini, the third sign ruled by Mercury.
  4. Cancer, the fourth sign ruled by Moon.
  5. Leo, fifth sign commanded by Sun.
  6. Virgo, sixth sign commanded by Mercury.
  7. Libra, seventh sign and lord is Venus.
  8. Scorpio, eight in Zodiac and lord is Mars.
  9. Sagittarius, ninth in Zodiac and lord is Jupiter.
  10. Capricorn, tenth sign and ruler is Saturn.
  11. Aquarius, eleventh sign and ruler is Saturn.
  12. Pisces, twelfth sign and ruler is Jupiter.

How lucky you are?

All these heavenly bodies with their unique characteristics have friendly, neutral or inimical dispositions towards each other. They start influencing your life from the moment you were born. Good or bad luck is determined by the relative position of the planets in the signs. Some may support you by giving you opportunities, good health, a sharp mind and others may throw challenges in your life. Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu are the nine planets used in Vedic astrology for prediction. Rahu and Ketu are shadow planets and responsible for solar and lunar eclipses. Birth onwards one goes through the time period of each planet known as Vimshottari Dasha based on Moon position in Kundli. Dasha length of each is different like the sun has 6 years and the moon 10 years and so on. Will Dasha be good for you? It depends on the ruler planet.

Lucky folks are those who get good Dashas back to back starting from birth or at least from the time they start working.

Why Janam Kundali (Kundli)?

Kundli can guide you to live a happy and healthy life. It can help you to discover your interests and skills to pursue. You can know the right opportunities to go for and learn to tackle difficult times better to avoid any negative effects.

How you can be benefitted from Kundli?

Wouldn’t it be great if you know the root cause of your problems, good or bad events lurking in the future? Wouldn’t it be great if you know which planet is responsible for your ill health, money loss, or tension in your personal life? Knowing these things beforehand would be a blessing and can lead you to great success.

Let us help you in your journey to success. Our online Kundli software creates detailed charts along with Dashas used by many astrologers daily. Get free Kundali making tools at Astrologycal.com as it is developed by a team of experts to help people who seek guidance. You can also talk to our astrologers and get your future predictions along with remedies.